Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

School Board

Buna School Board Members

 

 

Keith Mullins: President

kmullins@bunaisd.net

Brent Stark: Vice President

bmstark@bunaisd.net

Anthony Michalsky: Secretary

amichalsky@bunaisd.net

Jimmy Branch-Trustee

jbranch@bunaisd.net

Matt Buchanan-Trustee

mbuchanan@bunaisd.net

Chad Shepherd-Trustee

cshepherd@bunaisd.net

Shad Skinner-Trustee

sskinner@bunaisd.net

 

 

About our Board Members

Present and Past Board Members

Board Notices, Agendas, Minutes

Board Operating Procedures

Board Policies/Revisions