Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

School Board

Buna School Board Members

 

 

Brent Stark: President

bmstark@bunaisd.net

Jimmy Branch: Vice President

jbranch@bunaisd.net

Matt Buchanan: Secretary

mbuchanan@bunaisd.net

Ryan Beaver-Member

rbeaver@bunaisd.net

Joey Broom-Member

jbroom@bunaisd.net

Chad Shepherd-Member

cshepherd@bunaisd.net

Karli Cherry-Member

kcherry@bunaisd.net

 

 

Present and Past Board Members

Board Notices, Agendas, Minutes

Board Operating Procedures

Board Policies/Revisions